Warning: Undefined array key "image" in /homepages/37/d124214645/htdocs/test2021/wp-content/plugins/wpglobus/includes/vendor/yoast-seo/class-wpglobus-yoastseo140.php on line 291

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /homepages/37/d124214645/htdocs/test2021/wp-content/plugins/wpglobus/includes/vendor/yoast-seo/class-wpglobus-yoastseo140.php on line 291

Two nominations for the International Classical Music Awards 2017

We are happy about two nominations:

Liv Migdal: Acht Jahreszeiten
Vivaldi: Le quattro stagioni
Piazzolla: Cuatro estaciones portenas
Sinfonieorchester Basel: Igor Strawinsky
“Pétrouchka (Originalversion from 1911)”
Version for Orchestra and for Piano Four Hands